Webinar international day of peace

21 SEPTEMBER

4.00 pm Madrid GMT/UTC + 2 | 7.00 am Los Angeles GMT/UTC -7 | 10.00 pm Singapur GMT/UTC +8

EVA LONGORIA
DEEPAK CHOPRA
GUILA CLARA KESSOUS

DONATION 150€
In support of Global Gift Foundation

(all profits will go in benefit of global gift foundation)

We would like to invite you to join us for a very special webinar on the International day of Peace on September 21st 2020 where the following topics will be:

“How to reinforce our resilience and finding hope in times of COVID” with Eva Longoria Bastón and Deepak Chopra

“Resilience and how to find the strenght to resist in uncertain times” with Guila Clara Kessous, MBA, PhD, UNESCO Artist for Peace, the Global Gift Women Empowerment Award 2020.

Global Gift Foundation & Unesco